Reach Our Team


Danny Monempour
President
danny@monemco.com
310-478-7600 ext 108

Daniel Holmes
Director of Operations
dholmes@monemco.com
310-478-7600 ext 118

Brian Poirrier
Property Supervisor
brian@monemco.com
310-478-7600 ext ext 112

Roland Garcia
Senior Accounts Manager
roland@monemco.com
310-478-7600 ext 113

Ben Smith
Junior Property Supervisor
payable@monemco.com
310-478-7600 ext 126

Tyler Green
Investment Associate
tyler@monemco.com
310-478-7600 ext 104

Andy Yang
Controller
andy@monemco.com

Chris Lo
Accounting
chris@monemco.com
310-478-7600 ext 119

Michal Tuszynski
Junior Property Supervisor
michal@monemco.com
310-478-7600 ext 105

Yohani Agus
Leasing Director/Office Manager
yohani@monemco.com
310-478-7600 ext 100

Geneve Melendez
Receptionist
info@monemco.com
310-478-7600 ext 106

Maintenance
maint@monemco.com