Reach Our Team


Danny Monempour
President
danny@monemco.com
310-478-7600 ext 108

Daniel Holmes
Vice President
dholmes@monemco.com
310-478-7600 ext 118

Brian Poirrier
Property Supervisor
brian@monemco.com
310-478-7600 ext ext 112

Roland Garcia
Senior Accounts Manager
roland@monemco.com
310-478-7600 ext 113

Ben Smith
Property Supervisor
ben@monemco.com
310-478-7600 ext 126

Tyler Green
Investment Associate
tyler@monemco.com
310-478-7600 ext 104

Andy Yang
Controller
andy@monemco.com

James Diones
Accounting
payable@monemco.com
310-478-7600 ext 201

Yohani Agus
Leasing Director/Office Manager
yohani@monemco.com
310-478-7600 ext 100

Geneve Melendez
Receptionist
info@monemco.com
310-478-7600 ext 106

Maintenance
maint@monemco.com
24/7 Maintenance Emergencies
310-933-3790